Otanjobi Omedetou

Today is my birthday, one year older than the last year…and I’m very lucky that I found someone who care about me, something that I can share with, got a job, friends, family and health…what else I need in this life? The thing that I want for this year are as follows:

  • travel ( China & maybe to Europe???),
  • publish my conference papers, and
  • finish my study.

To my ‘special friend‘, thank you very much for your happy birthday wishes exactly at 12 mid-night….it really heavy snowing outside right now…:p

About marahman

I'm proud to be Sarawakian, has a job as a university lecturer and researcher.
This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Otanjobi Omedetou

  1. steph says:

    happy birthday man! hope you had a great one! best wishes always.

  2. Sharin says:

    Happy birthday man…
    dah sebaya kita tok….

    eeehhh…. dah ada ehem-ehem nampak… phewwiitttt….

    (sapa tek?? gossip gossip!)

    • marahman says:

      Makasih daun keladi oiiii….
      yalah, dah sebaya utk bbrp bulan tuk, siklah aku perlu berkakak/beradik ngan kau…(pernahkah aku nunggah kau kakak ooo????musykil aku….eheheh).

      ahahahaha…secret admire oiii….aku pun sik tauk juak…ahakss..:p

  3. azurachan says:

    Haa…. ehem ehem…
    Nanti jangan lupa diseruk kalau ada jodohnya. hehe.

    Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

