road15pavedwinding.jpgHmm…another 2-3 days to go before Hari Raya.. Just suit myself after a journey from Kota Samarahan to Sibu yesterday. I drive myself. Since yesterday (Sunday) is the official day for Ops Sikap launched by PDRM…so I have to behave myself while driving…(normally it would take around 4 1/2 hours to reach the destination. however becoz of the ‘warning’…it took almost 61/2 hours when arriving at my mom’s house.

The weather is very nice, cloudy and sometimes raining some locations. However, as mention before, need to be careful becoz of speedtrap somewhere. That day, not so many vehicles on the road, gave me very nice situation. Becoz of so slow (for me..driving below 80mph) make me so sleepy. Thanks God..nothing happen along the way.

Tomorrow, my sister will home from Mukah also for Hari Raya. On Wednesday, my youngest brother will come from Kuching for celebrating Hari Raya with us.

Wish all of u “Eid Mubarak and sorry for everything” . I’m on leave till 18 October… (why not till 19th????..let u think about it).